Join The Conversation
 
 
 

 

 

 
 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 

Thank you for your interest in Rock and Roll Fantasy Camp.
Please complete the form on the right to send us a message and we will respond to you promptly.
Other important information is listed below.

 

Customer Service & Sales:
Contact Beth
888-762-2263 ext. 5
beth@rockcamp.com
In England: 0845.094.3256

 

Corporate Events:
David Fishof
888-762-2263 ext. 4
david@rockcamp.com

 

If you are a charity looking to purchase spots for an auction/fundraiser
Beth Porter
888-762-2263 ext. 5
beth@rockcamp.com

 

Rock Star For A Day / Camp 101 / Studio Rental Inquiries
Crystal Simangan
888-762-2263 ext. 03
crystalsimangan@rockcamp.com

 

Marketing & Press:
David Fishof
888.762.2263 ext. 4
david@rockcamp.com

 

Event Production:
Erin Calhoun
888-762-2263 ext. 2
erin@rockcamp.com

 

Social Media:
Karen Fishof
888.762.2263
karen@rockcamp.com

 

Artists and Managers inquiring about Rock Star participation:

GEORGIA:
Lori Lewis 770-363-1450 lori.lewis@rockcamp.com
ILLINOIS:
Tony Domino 847-977-1918 tony.domino@rockcamp.com
MASSACHUSETTS:
Jennifer Bagdon 508-697-0464 jennifer.bagdon@rockcamp.com
NEW JERSEY:
Jim Caparosa 209-518-6451 jim.caparosa@rockcamp.com
Adam Laboz 917-575-0062 adam.laboz@rockcamp.com
NEVADA:
Steve Struthers 856-296-0729 steve.struthers@rockcamp.com
Cindy Camacho 949-415-4092 cindy.camacho@rockcamp.com
NEW YORK:
Ida Anselona 917-204-0604 ida.anselona@rockcamp.com
Lisa Roberts 917-864-5984 lisa.roberts@rockcamp.com
OHIO:
Kathy Laverde 513-535-2188 kathy.laverde@rockcamp.com
TEXAS:
David Carles 940-367-6452 david.carles@rockcamp.com
David Cochran 214-980-9824 david.cochran@rockcamp.com
WISCONSIN:
Maria Nunez 202-255-4163 maria.nunez@rockcamp.com

INTERNATIONAL:

GERMANY
Joachim 'Joe' Hanka +49 176 98 32 43 76 joe.hanka@rockcamp.com
AUSTRALIA:
Sean Fields +61 2 (0)424 612 156 sean.fields@rockcamp.com

Being on our TV Show:  We are not currently casting.
In the meantime, we'd love for you to be a camper at one of our upcoming camps.

 

Internships

info@rockcamp.com

 

Job Opportunities

http://www.rockcamp.com/careers.php

 

Terms & Conditions Payment & Cancellation Policy, Eligibility, Privacy Policy, Conditions of Use

 

Rock and Roll Fantasy Camp
3485 West Harmon Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89103 United States
(888) 762-2263

Shoot Us An Email

get-more-info-onrock-and-rollfantasy-cam

UPCOMING CAMPS

Questions?
Call Erin Calhoun
888 - 762 - 2263 ext 2
erin@rockcamp.com